google maps widget for website

Find a Sales Representative

Please select a Product Line and State/Country from the options above.

SMH Inside Sales Representative

SMH Regional Sales Manager

International Representative

Manufacturer Representative

Service Representative

Contract Manufacturing

Electrical Service Representative

Corporate Office

Syntron Material Handling
2730 Hwy 145 South
Saltillo, Mississippi 38866

Fax
Email

Application Engineers

General Email to SMH: AG.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Dennis Bazzy  

dennis.bazzy@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7942


 

General Email to SMH: BE.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Dean Mitchell
dean.mitchell@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7464

John Morgan
john.morgan@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7528


 

 

 

 

 

General Email to SMH: SFS.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Randy Webb

randy.webb@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7520

Mike Schuchs

mike.schuchs@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7451

General Email to SMH: FE.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Prentiss Bennett
prentiss.bennett@syntronmh.com 662.869.7546


Dennis Bazzy (Screens)
dennis.bazzy@syntronmh.com 662.869.7942


Evan Ellis
evan.ellis@syntronmh.com 662.869.7526

General Email to SMH: LI.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Robin Thornton
robin.thornton@syntronmh.com 662.869.7455

 

Stephen Buzzell  

stephen.buzzell@syntronmh.com 662.869.7457


 

 

General Email to SMH: UG.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Adam Coward
adam.coward@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7534


Cindy Sanders
cindy.sanders@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7463

General Email to SMH: SC.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Dean Mitchell
dean.mitchell@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7464

 

John Morgan
john.morgan@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7528



 

 

 

 

\