google maps widget for website

Find a Sales Representative

Please select a Product Line and State/Country from the options above.

Inside Sales Representatives

Regional Sales Managers

International Representative

Service Representative

Contract Manufacturing

Electrical Service Representative

Corporate Office

Syntron Material Handling
2730 Hwy 145 South
Saltillo, Mississippi 38866

Fax
Email

Application Engineers

General Email to SMH: AG.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Dennis Bazzy
dennis.bazzy@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7942


Evan Ellis
evan.ellis@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7526

General Email to SMH: BE.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Dean Mitchell
dean.mitchell@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7464


Dennis Bazzy
dennis.bazzy@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7942

 

Brad Polcyn
brad.polcyn@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7515


General Email to SMH: SFS.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Jeremy Carroll
jeremy.carroll@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7465


Mike Schuchs
mike.schuchs@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7451

General Email to SMH: FE.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Prentiss Bennett
prentiss.bennett@syntronmh.com 662.869.7546


Dennis Bazzy
dennis.bazzy@syntronmh.com 662.869.7942


Evan Ellis
evan.ellis@syntronmh.com 662.869.7526

General Email to SMH: LI.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Robin Thornton
robin.thornton@syntronmh.com 662.869.7455


Don Mann
don.mann@syntronmh.com 662.869.7910

General Email to SMH: SC.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Dean Mitchell
dean.mitchell@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7464


Dennis Bazzy
dennis.bazzy@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7942

 

Brad Polcyn
brad.polcyn@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7515


General Email to SMH: UG.datasheet@syntronmh.com

Adam Coward
adam.coward@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7534


Cindy Sanders
cindy.sanders@syntronmh.com Phone: 662.869.7463